Thougths on my past

I’m on the tail end of my sermon (hooray!) Meanwhile I commend this article to you (in case you have nothing better to do on a Saturday night).

Why You Never Truly Leave High School

Absolutely fascinating, and rings true. What do you think?

One thought on “Thougths on my past

  1. Totally fascinating!! Also rings true. While it explains a number of things…it also leaves me hoping that I’m not stuck based on how I was at 17. In my head I know I’m not, considering my identity in Christ now, but overcoming those insecurities is still quite the battle.

Leave a Reply

